SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

ee

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Monday, December 26, 2016 - 4:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Youth entering 9-12th grades are invited to go bowling at Tarheel Lanes. Each participant may bowl for free for two games. Please bring the permission/waiver form and the medical form found on the parish website to attend if you have not already filled them out this year. Drop-off and pick up will be at Tarheel Lanes: 3275 Asheville Highway, Hendersonville NC.

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:45am

 

On Friday, Aug. 10 at 12 noon Habitat for Humanity will be hosting a Four House dedication program. This was the first time Habitat for Humanity had homes built in the Arden area and St. Barnabas was a major supporter for these homes.

 

The address for the program is 34 Beale Street, Arden.

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

2018 Pastoral Holiday Schedule

 

New Year’s Day
Monday January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday January 15

Easter
Thursday March 29 (12:30) through Monday April 2

Memorial Day
Monday May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday July 4

Feast of the Assumption
Wednesday August 15

Labor Day
Monday September 3

All Saints Day
Thursday November 1

Thanksgiving
Thursday November 22 and
Friday November 23

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 12 2018.
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:45pm

Pages