SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to Monday, October 30, 2017 - 5:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017.
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, August 14, 2017 - 8:45pm

High School Bowling Party, Sunday August 13th @6:30pm
Youth entering 9-12th grades are invited to go bowling at Tarheel Lanes. Each participant may bowl for free for two games. Please bring the permission/waiver form and the medical form found on the parish website to attend if you have not already filled them out this year. Drop-off and pick up will be at Tarheel Lanes: 3275 Asheville Highway, Hendersonville NC.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 30 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 25 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:15am to 3:30pm

St. Barnabas has been scheduled for three build days, and we need two people per day:
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:15 - 3:30 - Youth Saturday, Floor Framing, 2 youth needed plus Simeon (contact Simeon Willis)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017:  - 8:15 - 3:30  -Interior Framing - 2 people
Tuesday, November 28, 2017:  - 8:15 - 3:30 - Punch List - 2 people

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 4:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu May 25 2017. Also includes Thu May 10 2018.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 04 2017. Also includes Sun May 20 2018.
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Pages