SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

OS

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 11:30am to Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jul 14 2020 except Fri May 07 2021. Also includes Thu Aug 20 2020, Fri Sep 04 2020, Fri Sep 18 2020, Fri Sep 25 2020, Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Oct 16 2020, Fri Oct 30 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Fri Jan 29 2021, Fri Feb 12 2021, Fri Mar 12 2021, Fri Apr 16 2021, Fri May 07 2021.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:30pm

Pages