SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

SH

Room: 

K1

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2023 except Fri Nov 25 2022, Fri Dec 23 2022.
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00am to 7:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 30 2022 except Thu Sep 15 2022, Thu Nov 24 2022.
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 12 2023 except Fri Oct 07 2022, Fri Nov 25 2022, Fri Dec 16 2022, Fri Dec 23 2022, Fri Dec 30 2022, Fri Jan 06 2023, Fri Jan 13 2023, Fri Mar 10 2023, Fri Apr 07 2023, Fri Apr 14 2023.
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 9:30am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 08 2022.
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2023 except Sun Nov 27 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022, Sun Jan 01 2023, Sun Jan 08 2023, Sun Apr 02 2023, Sun Apr 09 2023, Sun Apr 30 2023.
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Add to Calendar

Pages