SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

SH

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020 except Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 18 2020, Wed Dec 02 2020.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 22 2020 except Sat Oct 17 2020. Also includes Sat Oct 03 2020, Sat Oct 17 2020, Sat Nov 07 2020.
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 11 2020 except Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 29 2020 except Sun Nov 22 2020, Sun Nov 29 2020.
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 11:00am to Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 12 2020.
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 5:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Dec 14 2020 except Mon Sep 14 2020, Mon Oct 05 2020, Thu Oct 08 2020, Fri Oct 09 2020, Thu Nov 05 2020, Mon Nov 09 2020, Mon Nov 16 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020, Mon Nov 30 2020, Thu Dec 03 2020, Fri Dec 04 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 18 2021.
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Pages