Sacred Choir Practice

Date: 
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
D2
Event Category: 
Music
Department: 
Music