SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 05 2020. Also includes Sat Aug 08 2020, Sat Sep 26 2020, Sat Apr 24 2021.
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 12:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 12 2021. Also includes Sat Sep 19 2020, Sat Sep 26 2020.
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 21 2020. Also includes Fri Sep 11 2020.
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 16 2020.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 7:15pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Pages