SCHEDULE FOR JUNE 6/7 WILL BE POSTED AS SOON AS AVAILABLE ON FRONT PAGE

 

C5

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 31 2019 except Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages