B Hall

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 19 2020.
Sunday, June 14, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 08 2020 except Fri Sep 27 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020.
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 18 2020.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 17 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages