B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 08 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

K2

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 19 2016.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 24 2016.
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages