SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

WR

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 27 2022 except Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021.
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022 except Thu Aug 19 2021, Thu Aug 26 2021, Thu Oct 07 2021, Thu Oct 28 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages