N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every year on the 11 of June 30 times.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 11 2019.
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 11 2019 except Thu Mar 28 2019.
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 12 2019.
Monday, July 8, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 27 2019. Also includes Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun May 19 2019, Sun Sep 15 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019, Sun Nov 10 2019, Sun Nov 24 2019, Sun Dec 08 2019.
Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Nov 14 2018.
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018. Also includes Tue Dec 25 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (All day)
Add to Calendar

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE
2019 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day
Tuesday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday January 21
Easter
Thursday April 18 (12:30) through Monday April 22
Memorial Day
Monday May 27
Independence Day
Thursday July 4
Feast of the Assumption
Thursday August 15
Labor Day
Monday September 2
All Saints Day
Friday November 1
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 28 and
Friday November 29
Christmas

Pages