N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 10 2016. Also includes Fri Sep 08 2017, Sat Sep 09 2017.
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 12:15am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 04 2016. Also includes Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Tue Nov 01 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Thu Dec 08 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016.
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 9:30am to 4:00pm

2016 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
Easter Thursday March 24 (12:30)
through Monday March 28
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day Monday July 4
Feast of the Assumption Monday August 15
Labor Day Monday September 5
All Saints Day Tuesday November 1
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24 and
Friday November 25
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Thursday December 8
Christmas Friday December 23 through
Tuesday December 27

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 14 2016.
Monday, July 11, 2016 (All day)

Pages