N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jan 01 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 15 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)

2018 Pastoral Holiday Schedule

 

New Year’s Day
Monday January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday January 15

Easter
Thursday March 29 (12:30) through Monday April 2

Memorial Day
Monday May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday July 4

Feast of the Assumption
Wednesday August 15

Labor Day
Monday September 3

All Saints Day
Thursday November 1

Thanksgiving
Thursday November 22 and
Friday November 23

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Dec 06 2017.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 21 2017.
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 01 2017.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017.
Sunday, August 6, 2017 (All day)

Pages