SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Vigil Mass in English

Date: 
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/09/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/16/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/23/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 10/30/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/06/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/13/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/20/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 11/27/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 12/25/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/01/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/08/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/15/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/22/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 01/29/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/05/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/12/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/19/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 02/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/05/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/12/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/19/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 03/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/02/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/23/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 04/30/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/07/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/14/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/21/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 05/28/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/04/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/18/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral