SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Vigil Mass in Spanish

Date: 
Sat, 01/29/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 02/05/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 02/12/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 02/19/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 02/26/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 03/05/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 03/12/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 03/19/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 03/26/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 04/02/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 04/09/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 04/16/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 04/23/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 04/30/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/07/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/14/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/21/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 05/28/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/04/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/11/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/18/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sat, 06/25/2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral