SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Walking With Purpose Bible Study

Date: 
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
K1
SH
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Faith Formation