Youth Ministry

Date: 
Sun, 08/25/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 09/01/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 09/22/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 09/29/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 10/06/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 10/13/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 10/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 10/27/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 11/03/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 11/10/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 11/17/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 11/24/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 12/08/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 12/15/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 01/12/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 01/19/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 01/26/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 02/09/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 02/23/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 03/01/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 03/15/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 03/29/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 05/03/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Sun, 05/17/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
C2
C5
D Hall
JXXIII
SH
K1
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Youth Ministry